Committee Members: Doug Barber, Jacques Delange and Christine Christiansen
(Submittal Requirements are in 8.C.3. of the covenants. Electronic submittals should be made to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
The required set of paper construction drawings should be delivered to 7075 Campus Drive, Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

DOWNLOADABLE DOCUMENTS (open in new window)